Book Now

Book your Sanibel or Captiva hotel reservation now

Sanibel Florida - Trip Advisor Excellence

News from the Chamber

Events Calendar

Results Found: 124 View Full Calendar
Friday May 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Religious Organization Event
Saturday May 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Sunday May 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Organization Event
Monday Jun 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Monday Jun 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Monday Jun 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Charity Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Friday Jun 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Religious Organization Event
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Sunday Jun 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Organization Event
Sunday Jun 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Monday Jun 8, 2015 - Monday Sep 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Monday Jun 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Monday Jun 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Charity Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Business Lunch
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Friday Jun 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Friday Jun 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Religious Organization Event
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
... read more
Sunday Jun 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Organization Event
Sunday Jun 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Monday Jun 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Monday Jun 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Charity Event, Entertainment
Monday Jun 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber After Hours
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Charity Event
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Board Meeting
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Friday Jun 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Friday Jun 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Religious Organization Event
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Sunday Jun 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Organization Event
Monday Jun 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Monday Jun 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Charity Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jun 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Thursday Jun 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Friday Jun 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Friday Jun 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Religious Organization Event
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Sunday Jun 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Organization Event
Sunday Jun 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Monday Jun 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Charity Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Wednesday Jul 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Wednesday Jul 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Thursday Jul 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Thursday Jul 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Friday Jul 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Friday Jul 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Religious Organization Event
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Organization Event
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday
Sunday Jul 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Organization Event
Monday Jul 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Charity Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Friday Jul 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Friday Jul 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Religious Organization Event
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Sunday Jul 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Organization Event
Sunday Jul 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Monday Jul 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Charity Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Business Lunch
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Board Meeting
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Friday Jul 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Friday Jul 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Religious Organization Event
Saturday Jul 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Saturday Jul 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Sunday Jul 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Organization Event
Monday Jul 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Charity Event, Entertainment
Monday Jul 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber After Hours
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Thursday Jul 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Thursday Jul 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Friday Jul 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Friday Jul 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Religious Organization Event
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Sunday Jul 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Organization Event
Sunday Jul 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Monday Jul 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Charity Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Wednesday Jul 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Wednesday Jul 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment