Official Website - Sanibel Island & Captiva Island Chamber of Commerce
Chambermaster Template 2018-05-17T17:07:25+00:00

Events Calendar

Results Found: 48 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 29, 2018 - Saturday Aug 11, 2018
Lee County Library System, Captiva Memorial Library Adult Summer Reading Program, Libraries Rock! Book Bingo ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Tuesday May 29, 2018 - Saturday Aug 11, 2018
Lee County Library System, Summer Reading Program, Libraries Rock! ... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
Libraries Rock! Summer Reading program 2018 for Kids: Snakes can have hissy fits ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Camps & Programs
Friday Jun 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Saturday Jun 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Thursday Jul 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Friday Jul 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Saturday Jul 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Business Lunch
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
Libraries Rock! Summer Reading Program 2018 for Kids: Songbirds Make Beautiful Music. Listen to songbird sounds, read books about birds, create a bird craft. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Camps & Programs
Friday Jul 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Monday Jul 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber After Hours
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
Financial health is just as important as physical health, because lacking the first can have an impact on the latter. ... read more
Categories: Community Organization Event
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
Earth Rocks! Get closer to the planet by learning about gardening. Make a terrarium from a soda bottle. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Camps & Programs
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Organization Event
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
This fun workshop involves using high-quality Styrofoam, a glue/water mix, and colored tissure paper to decorate guitars. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Camps & Programs
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Friday Aug 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Sanibel & Captiva Community Event, Entertainment, Camps & Programs
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Business Lunch
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Sanibel & Captiva Community Event
Monday Aug 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber After Hours