Water Round Table

Invitees to the Water Round Table meeting on May 27, 2014
Billy Kirkland
Billy's Rentals, Owner
Matthew Asen
Timbers Restaurant / Sanibel Grill, Owner
Erick Lindblad
Sanibel-Captiva Conservation Foundation, Executive Director
Dave Jensen
Jensen's Twin Palm Marina
Barbara Cooley
COTI, Vice President
Richard Johnson
Bailey's General Store
Bruce Neill
Sanibel Sea School, Co-Founder and Executive Director
Colleen DePasquale
Greater Fort Myers Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director
Judie Zimomra
City of Sanibel, City Manager
Mick Denham
City of Sanibel, Vice Mayor
Kevin Ruane
City of Sanibel, Mayor
Chauncey Goss
City of Sanibel, City Council
John Talmage
Island Pizza Company
Mike Mullins
Captiva Erosion Prevention District
Rae Ann Wessel
Sanibel-Captiva Conservation Foundation, Director
Donald DuBrasky
Island Water Association, General Manager